[English Trans] Super Junior – My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

24 Mei

Each day is like a year

My heart keeps sinking

Because I keep finding for traces of you- for many days now

They are like grains of sand- trying to force down a spoonful of rice

Without you, my day has stopped

 

My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

I will bury it all deep within my heart

One Love, One Kiss, To My Heart

I will forget it all, I will erase it all

 

The ringing beats of my heart are like a lie- even this pain

Like smudged words- we have faded, we have been erased

 

The rest of the world is the same

But if I look around, you aren’t there

Losing you, losing everything is something that can’t be turned around

 

*My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

I will bury it all deep within my heart

One Love, One Kiss, To My Heart

I will forget it all, I will erase it all

 

Only the shattered pieces of memories are pierced in me

Deep in my heart, deep in my heart, deep in my heart

Your tear stained face haunts me and revolves around my head

You, who took my everything

 

Last Love, Last Kiss, Last Dream

My heart that only knows you, only remembers you

Goodbye My Love My Kiss

It’s like it has stopped- without you

 

My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

I will bury it all deep within my heart

One Love, One Kiss, To My Heart

I will forget it all, I will erase it all

 

 

credit : http://cassieva.wordpress.com, SparkyuINA

Tinggalkan Balasan

